Our Team

Our Team

Michael W. Brooks, MD, MBA

President & CEO, The Family Health Centers of Georgia, Inc.
Project Director, Georgia Family Planning System

Georgia Family Planning System
640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30318
O: 404.756.8735
mwbrooksmd@fhcga.org

Sara Shay Sullivan

Program Director

Georgia Family Planning System
640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30318
O: 404.572.5850 | C: 404.662.6003
ssullivan@georgiafamilyplanning.webdevlink.com

Theresa Jacobs, MD

Medical Director

Georgia Family Planning System
640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30318
O: 404.572.5850
tjacobs@oakmed.org

M.G. Bledsoe

Director of Marketing & Outreach

The Family Health Centers of Georgia, Inc.
868 York Avenue, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
O: 404.756.6874 | C: 404.617.4095
mbledsoe@fhcga.org

Open Position

Program Administrative Assistant

Georgia Family Planning System
640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30318
O: 404.572.5850 | C: 678.756.9853

Peyton Williams

Program Manager

Georgia Family Planning System
640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30318
O: 404.572.5850 | C: 404.835.0365
pwilliams@georgiafamilyplanning.webdevlink.com

Koriya Raysor

P4HB Program Coordinator

Georgia Family Planning System
640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30318
O: 404.572.5850 | C: 404.662.6003
kraysor@georgiafamilyplanning.webdevlink.com

Dev Watson,

CHSP, CISM, CHCSP, CHSRAP

Chief Information Officer

Georgia Primary Care Association
315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000
Decatur, GA 30030
O: 404.270.2162 | C: 404.695.1846
dwatson@gaphc.org

Pamela L. Brooks, BSN

Quality Assurance | Quality Improvement Nurse Manager

Georgia Primary Care Association
315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000
Decatur, GA 30030
O: 404.270.2166 | C: 404.659.2801
pbrooks@gaphc.org

Cathy S. Bowden,

MAHCA, CPC, CPMA, CHISP

Billing & Coding Manager

Georgia Primary Care Association
315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000
Decatur, GA 30030
O: 404.270.2178
cbowden@gaphc.org

Dave Luke

Data Manager

Georgia Primary Care Association
315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000
Decatur, GA 30030
O: 404.270.2174 | C: 404.659.2801
dluke@gaphc.org

Stacey Howe,

CPSR, CH-CBS, CPMA

Revenue Cycle Specialist

Georgia Primary Care Association
315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000
Decatur, GA 30030
O: 404.270.2178 | C: 404.659.2801
showe@gaphc.org